Styrelsen

Västerhaninge Båtsällskap
Box 91
137 22 Västerhaninge

Bankgironummer: 5703-9125
Organisationsnummer: 812401-1605
Klubbstuga: 08-50 04 03 70


Styrelseledamöter

Ordförande och ekonomiansvarig 
Mats Markgren, 0730-27 70 09, mats.markgren@conceptumab.se   

Sekreterare
Roce-Marie Asplund, 0760-15 43 33, roce-marie--asplund@hotmail.com  

Hamnkapten

Thomas Wallin, 0705-13 11 86, t.wallin@telia.com  

Vice hamnkapten
Peder Andersson, 0702-48 97 67, pederandersson60@gmail.com 

Båtköhanterare
Mikael Libot, 0705-65 18 79 mikael@libot.se  

Informationsansvarig

Johanna Eriksson, johanna.eriksson@growx.se   

Medlemsregister
Anna Stoltenberg, 0705-24 62 87, amstoltenberg@gmail.com  

Nyckelombud

Sverre Ekdahl, 0706-44 21 93, sverre@sotinge.com  
 

Styrelsesuppleanter

Försäkringsansvarig
Jerry Lundh, 0730-38 15 00 jerrylundh@hotmail.com  

Suppleant 
Sture Andersson, 0708-40 87 66, sture.andersson@gmail.com 

Ombud mm

Seglarombud
Carl Johan Sagner, 0705-24 60 07 carl-johan@59-north.se
 
Miljöombud
Carl Bonde, 0768-93 27 70 carl.bonde@telia.com   

Arbetsledare reparation stora bryggan
Pelle Asplund, 0708-77 26 02 pelle--asplund@hotmail.se    

Stugvärd
Morgan Holmström, 0705-60 50 72, lotta_lindvall@hotmail.com  

Valberedningens ordförande

Carl Bonde, 0768-93 27 70 carl.bonde@telia.com